Lehigh University
Lehigh Universiy

You are here

2016-2017 Award Recipients

ERAC Distinguished Service Award

Since 1993, the Employee Relations Advisory Committee Distinguished Service Award has recognized outstanding performance of Lehigh staff members.  ERAC chair Angela Scot Ferencin presented the awards, citing Krzywicki's care for every aspect of the faculty life cycle at Lehigh and Pugh's passion about her job and making Lehigh a better place.

    Janele Krzywicki, Provost Office


   Jamie Pugh, College of Business and Economics