## **ERAC** Distinguished Service Award Recipients

2022: Non-Exempt Award - Jane Hontz, Coordinator, Jewish Student Life 2022: Exempt Award - Carolina Hernandez, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Community Service Office 2021: Non-Exempt Award - Erin Ketz, Administrative Coordinator, First-Year Experience and Gender **Violence Education & Support** 2021: Exempt Award - Yen DeBellis, Health & Wellness Promotions Manager, Health & Wellness Center 2020: Non-Exempt Award – Mary Ellen Kitchen, Coordinator, Pride Center 2020: Exempt Award – Deb Watlington, Business Manager, College of Education 2019: Non-Exempt Award – Anne Dennis, Data Processing Coordinator, Enrollment Services Center 2019: Exempt Award – Kathryn Welsh Radande, Director of Study Abroad, International Affairs 2017: Non-Exempt Award – Janele Krzywicki, Senior Faculty Affairs Specialist, Provost Office 2017: Exempt Award – Jamie Pugh, Associate Director, College of Business and Economics 2016: Non-Exempt Award – Janie Carlin, Coordinator, Materials Science 2016: Exempt Award - Dr. Susan Kitei, Director, Health and Wellness Center 2015: Non-Exempt Award - Jeanne Monnot, Finance & Law 2015: Exempt Award - Julie Scheller, Printing & Mailing Services 2014: Grant Hittinger, LTS Client Services 2013 - Lee Graham, Biological Sciences 2012 - Donna Ball, Education & Human Services 2011 - Heidi Casciano, Development Office 2010 - Dale Kochard, Community & Regional Affairs 2009 - Henry Odi, Provost Office Academic Diversity 2008 - Thomas Meischeid, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs 2007 - Anne Pecsek, LTS Client Services 2006 - Mary Jo McNulty, Human Resources 2005 - Pamela Steigerwalt, LTS Administration & Planning 2004 - Edwin Force, Sr. 2003 - Mary Ann Dent, Mathematics 2002 - Karen Krajczar, Admissions & Financial Aid 2001 - Joseph Hardenberg 2000 - Lisa Luchini, LTS Technology Management 1999 - Ronald Oberdoester 1998 - Sharon Basso, Student Life 1997 - Roseann Corsi, Athletics Public Relations 1996 - Marian Gaumer, Religion Studies 1995 - Tori Bronaugh 1994 - Marie Brown 1993 - Carole Pirozzi