Committees & Working Groups

You are here

Executive Committee

Supervise ERAC and its subcommittees. Members assist with operations, planning, and decision-making. Maintain ERAC website. Also, maintain open communication with the Vice President of Finance and Administration.

Executive Committee Members

Christine Lake
Chair and Treasurer
Shannon Keefer
Vice Chair
Holly Zakos
Tarah Cicero
Human Resources Ex-Officio
Casey Petroski
Chair Ex-Officio

Campus Engagement

Increase ERAC’s presence on campus. Identify opportunities for ERAC to become involved with campus activities. Includes external activities such as community volunteer opportunities. Responsible for planning and implementing ERAC’s annual community service activity.

Campus Engagement Members

Sheila Alder-Stank
Tierney Gallagher Fallon
Daniel Herrero
Jennifer Mack
Lora Martin
Ashley Sciora
Christina Stauffer


Design and implement staff oriented, campus-wide programs. Also responsible for regularly scheduled events, such as Staff Development Day, Knowledge @ Noon, Staff Appreciation at athletics events such as basketball night, softball games, tailgating for football, etc. and outside special events such as Phantoms/Iron Pigs games.

Events Committee Members

Josh Hand
Chris Harvey
Daniele Holland
Caitlin Leidy
Mark Piskorski
Elizabeth Rasich
Brooke Zellers


Coordinate new membership nomination and selection process as well as the ERAC Distinguished Service Award.

Membership/Awards Members

Genna Albano
Lisa Collins
Jennifer Fetzer
Ashley Murphy


Responsible for coordinating the REACH cohort and planning the monthly sessions for the cohort members to attend.

REACH Committee Members

Alex Japha
Erin Karahuta
Marina Long
Brian Wasserman